Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List

2021-2022 - Semester 2


​Administrative Staff

Name​Position​Phone Extension​Email
Mr. Tyson Maxwell
Principal40885tmaxwell@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Colin BowinsVice-Principal (A-G)40887
cbowins@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Brae MontgomeryVice-Principal (H-M)40899bmontgomery@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Melony LappVice-Principal (N-Z)40888mlapp@scdsb.on.ca


Office Staff

Name​Position​Phone Extension​Email
Ms. Jana Arthur-MahedyAttendance Office Assistant40893jarthur@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tanya HartOffice Assistant Guidance40894thart@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Andrea BodenReceptionist40800aboden@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Amy BriscoeOperations Assistant40890albriscoe@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tanya WilliamsonSenior Administrative Support40889tlwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca


Guidance, Student Success, Library and Support Staff

​Name​Position​Office Extension​Voicemail Extension​Email
Mr. Ted WilsonGuidance Counselor (surnames A-C)4089655317tawilson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Leslie CrawfordGuidance Counselor (surnames D-J, R)4089740897lecrawford@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Erika GarrettGuidance Counselor (Dept. Chair, surnames K-Q)4089540895egarrett@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Rose PaemurdGuidance Counselor (surnames S-Z)4089840898rpaemurd@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Stacey LarmonStudent Success4086240862slarmon@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Tom FontaineTeacher-Librarian (Dept. Chair)4090055246tfontaine@scdsb.on.ca
Denise Lynch LacroixSchool Social Worker4088640886dlynchlacroix@scdsb.on.ca

Classroom Teachers

Name​Department(s)​Office Extension​Voicemail Extension​Email
Mr. M. Alexander  55018malexander@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Kristen BachFamily Studies/Social Science (Curriculum Leader)4085355055kbach@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. BeerCanadian & World Studies4091555057jbeer@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth BennettArts (Drama) - Dept. Co-Curriculum Leader4084755283ebennett@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Joe BiltonScience4091055148jbilton@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Sarah BoddingtonEnglish--LTO  sboddington@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. A BolenTechnology - Health Care (Co-Curriculum Leader)  56896abolen@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth BotmanScience and Life Skills4091055937ebotman@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Chris BoultonScience4091057005cboulton@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Rob BroleyBusiness (Curriculum Leader)4086055095rbroley@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Alexandra CallicragasScience, Special Education40910 acallicragas@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. ChampagneEnglish4085559476rchampagne@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. ChaseArts (Visual) - Dept. Co-Curriculum Leader4084755109jchase@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Christina Chase-NugentEnglish/Social Science4085555823cchasenugent@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. N. ChaykowskyPhysical and Health Education, Science  nchaykowsky@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Jessica Chittick Social Science & Family Studies Teacher 4085355123jchittick@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Jenna CochraneSpecial Education  jmcochrane@scdsb.on.ca
Mme Erin CourchesneLanguages4094555136ecourchesne@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. CourtEnglish, Special Education (SERT) 55139docourt@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Andrea CowieMathematics 56327acowie@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Brad DarlingtonScience 55240bdarlington@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Erin DawsonEnglish (Curriculum Leader), Social Science4085555241edawson@scdsb.on.ca
Ms Christy den Haan-VeltmanSpecial Education  cdenhaanveltman@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. E. DominicTechnology 57762edominic@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Jeffrey DominicBusiness4086056619jdominic@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tasha DyeMath4093158284tdye@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Fotopoulos   mfotopoulos@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Lorna GilliesEnglish (Asst. Curriculum Leader), Arts (Music)4085555333lgillies@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Katie GilmorPhysical Education   kgilmor@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Mike GossTechnology 55251mgoss@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Patricia GraceSimcoe Academy - RVH CYMH Day Program 55252pgrace@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tara GrigoriadisCooperative Education (Curriculum Leader)4086155253tgrigoriadis@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Sven HafnerTechnologies 58381shafner@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. HandMathematics4093155254dhand@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Val HargreavesMathematics/Physical and Health Education4093155255vhargreaves@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. P. HarmathyArts (Visual) 55256pharmathy@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. C. HarrisTechnology4082155089crharris@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Lori HodgsonScience/Physical and Health Education4086855258lhodgson@scdsb.on.ca
Mme Erica HuftenLanguages4091555934ehuften@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. IerulloHistory, Sepcial Education4084455261cierullogerrior@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Peter KalbfleischPhysical and Health Education (Athletic Director)  pkalbfleisch@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Esther KellyPhysical and Health Education4084855263ekelly@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Joy KingEnglish and Spanish4085555102jeking@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. David KnottEnglish4085555267dknott@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Nicole KnudsenFamily Studies40853 nknudsen@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Paula KowalchukArts (Music and Visual), Canadian & World Studies4090356287pkowalchuk@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Kucharski   mkucharski@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. LaRoseMathematics4093155269jlarose@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Islay LeveneScience4091057026ilevene@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Samantha LuscombeEnglish, Family Studies4085357972saluscombe@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. MacmillanScience4091655273dmacmillan@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. J. MacMillanEnglish, Family Studies4085557194jemacmillan@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Sarah McCarthyMathematics4093157648smccarthy@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. McClincheyTechnology and Computer Studies (Curriculum Leader) 55277smcclinchey@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. McLeanMathematics4093157194jmclean@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. C. MisenerPhysical and Health Education4084655281chmisener@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. Mota  56079amota@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Alicia Murphy French40945 amurphy@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. J NesbittSpecial Education and Arts (Dance)  jnesbitt@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. C. Pearsall 4080455991cpearsall@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. B. PereiraMathematics4093155213bpereira@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs Lisa PeverillMathematics (Curriculum Leader)4093155289lpeverill@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. M. RallisMathematics4091555290mrallis@scdsb.on.ca
Miss. April RobertsonEnglish4085555294arobertson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Kristen RothScience4091056812krroth@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. M. SanderBusiness40860 msander@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Kathryn ScholzMathematics and Physical Education  kscholz@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Connor SclaterPhysical Education and Geography  csclater@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. SevernPhysical and Health Education (Curriculum Leader)4084655296msevern@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Stephanie SilvesterSpecial Education Resource Teacher4086855299ssilvester@scdsb.on.ca
Mme Erin SooleyLanguages (Curriculum Leader)4091555300esooley@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Vanessa StamSpecial Education (Curriculum Leader)4086640866vstam@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Dave StewartArts (Music), Computer Studies4090357724dcstewart@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Cindy SzentesCooperative Education4086155306cszentes@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Krista ThompsonCanada & World Studies/ Guidance40804 klthompson@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K ThomsonLife Skills and Business  kthomson@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Q. TizzardMathematics4093155309qtizzard@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. B. Trayling 4085155084btrayling@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Scott WebbCanadian & World Studies (Curriculum Leader), Library4094555311swebb@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Christina WilliamsonCanadian & World Studies 40945 cwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Lisa WillsEnglish and Geography  lwills@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. WilsonCanadian & World Studies4091555316rwilson@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Allison ZeemanLife Skills40833 azeeman@scdsb.on.ca


Educational Assistants

​NameEmail Address
Ms. B. Barthbbarth@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. T. Beauregardtbeauregard@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. Bryantcbryant@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. Bathgateabylow@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Corbettscorbett@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. Davison-Grahamkdavisongraham@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Gilsgil@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. P. Hillyardphillyard@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. L. Maloneylmaloney@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. McDonaldanmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. R. Mercerrmercer@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Northropjnorthrop@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. Raejarae@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. N. Rozo Rodrigueznrozorodriguez@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Christina Sieslingcsiesling@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Sutherlandssutherland@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. N. Willisonnlwillison@scdsb.on.ca