Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List 2020-2021

​Administrative Staff

Name ​Position ​Office Extension ​Email
Mr. Jim Sammon
Principal40885jsammon@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Harry StegengaVice-Principal (A-G)40887hstegenga@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Brae MontgomeryVice-Principal (H-M)40899bmontgomery@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Melony LappVice-Principal (N-Z)40888mlapp@scdsb.on.ca


Office Staff

Name​Position​Phone Extension​Email
​Ms. Andrea Boden
​Receptionist
​40800
​aboden@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Amy BriscoeOperations Assistant40890albriscoe@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Cheryl JacksonOffice Assistant40892cljackson@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. Kathleen MurphyOffice Assistant40892kmurphy@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tanya WilliamsonSenior Administrative Support40889tlwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Yvonne LovelaceAttendance Secretary40893ydenieslovelace@scdsb.on.ca


Guidance, Student Success, and Library

​Name​Position​Office Extension​Voicemail Extension​Email
​Mr. Ted Wilson
​Guidance Counselor (surnames A-Cox)
​40896
​55317
​tawilson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Leslie CrawfordGuidance Counselor (surnames Craig-J)4089740897lecrawford@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Erika GarrettGuidance Counselor (Dept. Chair, surnames K - Power)
4089540895egarrett@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Rose PaemurdGuidance Counselor (surnames Presa-Z)4089840898rpaemurd@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Stacey LarmonStudent Success4086240862slarmon@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Tom FontaineTeacher-Librarian (Dept. Chair)4090055246tfontaine@scdsb.on.ca

Classroom Teachers

Name​Department(s)​Office Extension​Voicemail Extension​Email
​Ms. E. Armstrong
​Business Studies
​ekarmstrong@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Kristen BachFamily Studies/Social Science (Dept. Chair)
4085355055kbach@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. BeerCanadian & World Studies4091555057jbeer@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth BennettArts (Drama) - Dept. Co-Chair4084755283ebennett@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. D. BerubeCanadian & World Studies4084055073dberube@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. BiltonScience4091055148jbilton@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Sarah BoddingtonEnglish--LTO  sboddington@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. A BolenTechnology - Health Care  Abolen@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Chris BoultonScience4091057005cboulton@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Rob BroleyBusiness (Dept. Chair)4086055095rbroley@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Stephanie BrowneMath  sbrowne@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. BushellPhysical and Health Education4081355141dbushell@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Katie CainPhysical and Health Education4084055298kcain@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. ChampagneEnglish4085559476rchampagne@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. ChaseArts (Visual) - Dept. Co-Chair4084755109jchase@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Christina Chase-NugentEnglish/Social Science4085555823cchasenugent@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Jessica ChittickSocial Science, Family Studies4085340339jchittick@scdsb.on.ca
Mme Erin CourchesneLanguages4094555136ecourchesne@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. CourtEnglish, Special Education (SERT) 55139docourt@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Andrea CowieMathematics 56327acowie@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Brad DarlingtonScience 55240bdarlington@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Erin DawsonEnglish (Dept. Chair), Social Science4085555241edawson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. E. DominicTechnology 57762edominic@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Jeffrey DominicBusiness4086056619jdominic@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. C. DraperScience (Dept. Chair)4091055243cdraper@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tasha DyeMath4093158284tdye@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Lorna GilliesEnglish (Asst. Dept. Chair), Arts (Music)4085555333lgillies@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Katie GilmorPhysical Education & Geography - LTO   kgilmor@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Mike GossTechnology 55251mgoss@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tara GrigoriadisCooperative Education (Dept. Chair)4086155253tgrigoriadis@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Sven HafnerTechnologies 58381shafner@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. HandMathematics4093155254dhand@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Val HargreavesMathematics/Physical and Health Education4093155255vhargreaves@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. A Harmathy Learning Centre   aharmathy@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. P. HarmathyArts (Visual) 55256pharmathy@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. C. HarrisTechnology4082155089crharris@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. HitchinSpecial Education4084459275sahitchin@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Lori HodgsonSpecial Education, ISP Program4086855258lhodgson@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. IerulloHistory, Social Science4084455261cierullogerrior@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Peter KalbfleischPhysical and Health Education (Athletic Director)  pkalbfleisch@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Esther KellyPhysical and Health Education4084855263ekelly@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Joy KingEnglish, Spanish, Lead Literacy Teacher4085555102jeking@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. David KnottEnglish 55267dknott@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Paula KowalchukArts (Music and Visual), Canadian & World Studies4090356287pkowalchuk@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. LaRoseMathematics4093155269jlarose@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Islay LeveneScience4091057026ilevene@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Samantha LuscombeEnglish, Family Studies  saluscombe@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. MacmillanScience4091655273dmacmillan@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. J. MacMillian 5719440853jemacmillan@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Sarah McCarthyMathematics4093157648smccarthy@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. McClincheyTechnology and Computer Studies (Dept. Chair) 55277smcclinchey@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs Joanne McLaurinSpecial Education, Drama4086856077jmclaurin@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. McLeanMathematics4093157194jmclean@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Ashleigh McPheeLanguages4094511026amcphee@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. C. MisenerPhysical and Health Education4084655281chmisener@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Alicia Murphy French  amurphy@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Patel Digital Arts LTO   spatel@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. B. PereiraMathematics4093155213bpereira@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs Lisa PeverillMathematics (Dept. Chair)4093155289lpeverill@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. M. RallisMathematics4091555290mrallis@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Maria RevelisArts (Dance)  mrevelis@scdsb.on.ca
Miss. April RobertsonEnglish4085555294arobertson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Kristen RothScience4091056812krroth@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Alexandra RuyterScience, Canadian & World Studies40910 aruyter@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. M. SanderBusiness40860 msander@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. SevernPhysical and Health Education (Dept. Chair)4084655296msevern@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Stephanie SilvesterSpecial Education Resource Teacher4086855299ssilvester@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Kira SimonGeography - LTO  ksimon@scdsb.on.ca
Mme Erin SooleyLanguages (Dept. Chair)4091555300esooley@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Vanessa StamSpecial Education (Dept. Chair)4086640866vstam@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Dave StewartArts (Music), Technology (Computer)4090357724dcstewart@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Cindy SzentesCooperative Education4086155306cszentes@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. SzerminskaScience4091059936aszerminska@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. Thompson   klthompson@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Q. TizzardMathematics
4093155309qtizzard@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. B. Trayling 4085155084btrayling@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Scott WebbCanadian & World Studies (Dept. Chair), Library4094555311swebb@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Christina WilliamsonCanadian & World Studies 40806 cwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. WilsonCanadian & World Studies4091555316rwilson@scdsb.on.ca


Educational Assistants

​Name​Email
Ms. B. Barthbbarth@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. T. Beauregardtbeauregard@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. Bryantcbryant@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Ally Bylowabylow@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Corbettscorbett@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. P. Hillyard
phillyard@scdsb.on.ca
W. Jacobsenwjacobsen@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. L. Maloneylmaloney@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. McDonaldanmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. R. Mercerrmercer@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Northropjnorthrop@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. J. Raejarae@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Christina Sieslingcsiesling@scdsb.on.ca