Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List 2018-2019

​Administrative Staff

​Name
​Position
​Office Extension
​Email
Mr. Jim SammonPrincipal40855jsammon@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Brae MontgomeryVice-Principal (H-M)
40887bmontgomery@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Marnie Ridout-CraigVice-Principal (N-Z)
40899mridoutcraig@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Harry StegengaVice-Principal (A-G)
40888hstegenga@scdsb.on.ca


Office Staff

​Name
​Position
​Phone Extension
​Email
Ms. A. Boden
40800aboden@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Amy BriscoeOperations Assistant40890
albriscoe@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Kathleen Murphy
Attendance Secretary
40893
kmurphy@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Sharon Pauselli
Office Assistant
40892
spauselli@scdsb.on.ca
​Mrs. Nancy Tulloch
​Guidance Secretary
​ntulloch@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tanya Williamson
Senior Administrative Support
40889tlwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca


Guidance, Student Success, and Library

​Name
​Position
​Office Extension
​Voicemail Extension
​Email
Ms. Erika GarrettGuidance Counselor (Dept. Chair)4089540895egarrett@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Leslie CrawfordGuidance Counselor4089740897lecrawford@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. P. McIntyreGuidance Counselor4089855292pmcintyre@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Ted WilsonGuidance Counselor4089655317tawilson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Stacey LarmonStudent Success4086240862slarmon@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Tom FontaineTeacher-Librarian (Dept. Chair)4090055246tfontaine@scdsb.on.ca


Classroom Teachers

​Name
​Department(s)
​Office Extension
​Voicemail Extension
​Email
​Mme. Margaret Albert
​Languages (French)

​58979
​malbert@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Kristen Bach
Family Studies/Social Science (Dept. Chair)
40853
55055kbach@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Andrea BaillieLifeskills and Family Studies 59941abaillie@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. G. BambrickEnglish4085555054gbambrick@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. BeerCanadian & World Studies4091555057jbeer@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. E. BennettArts (Drama) - Dept. Chair4084755283ebennett@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. D. BerubeCanadian & World Studies4084055073dberube@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Michelle BidwellScience
40910
55454
mbidwell@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. BiltonScience4091055148jbilton@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Chris BoultonScience 57005cboulton@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Rob BroleyBusiness (Dept. Chair) 55095rbroley@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. Bushell 4081355141dbushell@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Katie CainPhysical and Health Education kcain@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Carl 40938 mcarl@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. Champagne 855/93659476rchampagne@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. ChaseArts (Visual) - Dept. Chair4084755109jchase@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Christina Chase-NugentSpecial Education (ISP, SERT)4086855823cchasenugent@scdsb.on.ca
Mme. Erin CourchesneLanguages (French) 55136ecourchesne@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. CourtEnglish, Special Education (SERT) 55139docourt@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Andrea CowieMathematics 56327acowie@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Brad DarlingtonScience 55240bdarlington@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Erin DawsonEnglish, Social Science4085555241edawson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. E. DominicTechnology 57762edominic@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Jeffrey DominicBusiness jdominic@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. DraperScience (Dept. Chair)4091055243cdraper@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Koren ErlerSpecial Education (Life Skills) kerler@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. LIsa ForemanPhysical and Health Education lforeman@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Lorna GilliesEnglish, Arts (Music) 55333lgillies@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. GledhillBusiness4086055250rgledhill@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Mike GossTechnology 55251mgoss@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Patti GraceChild and Youth Day Program 55252pgrace@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Shannon GrahamMathematics4093159526shgraham@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Tara GrigoriadisCooperative Education (Dept. Chair)4086155253tgrigoriadis@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. HandMathematics4093155254dhand@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Val HargreavesMathematics/Physical and Health Education 55255vhargreaves@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. P. HarmathyArts (Visual) 55256pharmathy@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. C. Harris 40821 crharris@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Ross HarveyCo-operative Education4086155257rharvey@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Lori HodgsonScience & Special Education 55258lhodgson@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. William HollaCanadian & World Studies 55259wholla@scdsb.on.ca
Sra. A. HopperLanguages (French and Spanish) - Dept. Chair4093755260ahopper@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Horsley 40821 mhorsley@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. IerulloEnglish4084455261cierullogerrior@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs Allyson JonesMathematics4093155262asjones@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Peter KalbfleischPhysical and Health Education (Athletic Director) pkalbfleisch@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Esther KellyPhysical and Health Education4084855263ekelly@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Joy KingEnglish, Languages4085555102jeking@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. David KnottEnglish 55267dknott@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Paula KowalchukArts (Music and Visual), Canadian & World Studies 56287pkowalchuk@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. J. LaRoseMathematics4093155269jlarose@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Islay LeveneScience 57026ilevene@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Samantha LuscombeEnglish, Family Studies saluscombe@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. MacmillanScience4091655273dmacmillan@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. J. Malolepszy 4092356645jmalolepszy@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Sarah McCarthyMathematics 57648smccarthy@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. McClincheyTechnology and Computer Studies (Dept. Chair) 55277smcclinchey@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs Joanne McLaurinSpecial Education 56077jmclaurin@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Jim McLeanMathematics4093157194jmclean@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. T. Millette 4083355560tmillette@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. C. MisenerPhysical and Health Education4084655281chmisener@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Rose PaemurdMathematics4093155284rpaemurd@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. B. PereiraMathematics4093155213bpereira@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs Lisa PeverillMathematics (Dept. Chair)4093155289lpeverill@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. M. RallisMathematics4091555290mrallis@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Maria RevelisArts (Dance) mrevelis@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. W. RobertsScience4091055293wroberts@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Jane RobinsonEnglish (Dept. Chair), Drama 55295jrobinson@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. Roth 4091056812krroth@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. SevernPhysical and Health Education (Dept. Chair)4084655296msevern@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Erin ShamiEnglish
40855 eshami@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Shortreed 4084955736sshortreed@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. E. SooleyLanguages4091555300esooley@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. E. Spiess 4080755301espiess@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. V. StamSpecial Education (Dept. Chair)4086640866vstam@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Dave StewartArts (Music), Technology (Computer)4090357724dcstewart@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. Strath 4086055304cstrath@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Cindy SzentesCooperative Education4086155306cszentes@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. SzerminskaScience4091059936aszerminska@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. Krista ThompsonSocial Science and Humanities 57636klthompson@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Q. TizzardMathematics4093155309qtizzard@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. B. Trayling 4085155084btrayling@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Cameron VipondPhysical Education, History, Special Education4084655510cvipond@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Scott WebbCanadian & World Studies (Dept. Chair), Library4094555311swebb@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. WelchEnglish973/85555312mwelch@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. Williamson cwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. WilsonCanadian & World Studies4091555316rwilson@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. Ben YaegerComputer Science, Math byaeger@scdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants

​Name
​Voicemail Extension
Ms. T. Beauregard55321
Ms. C. Bryant55007
Ms. S. Corbett58384
Mr. P. Hillyard56716
W. Jacobsen58675
K. Jones57935
C. Lundy56808
Ms. L. Maloney55344
E. Maw59520
Ms. A. McDonald55396
Ms. K. Middlebro55393
Ms. J. Rae55924
Ms. C. Robinson55237
Mr. K. Smart55396
Ms. R. Stone55924
M. Wakeman55237