Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

2016-2017 Staff List

NameEmail AddressVoicemailPosition
Seymour​​​, Jane - Principaljseymour@scdsb.on.ca 408851 Admin
Stegenga, Harry - Vice Principal A - Ghstegenga@scdsb.on.ca408882 Admin
Richardson, Julie-Vice Principal H - Mjurichardson@scdsb.on.ca408873 Admin
Ridout-Craig, Marnie - Vice Principal N - Zmridoutcraig@scdsb.on.ca408994 Admin
Alexander, Markmalexander@scdsb.on.ca55018Teacher
Ashwood, Sarahsashwood@scdsb.on.ca55446Teacher
Bach, Kristenkbach@scdsb.on.ca55050Teacher
Baille, Andreaabaillie@scdsb.on.caTeacher
Bambrick, Gordongbambrick@scdsb.on.ca55054Teacher
Beer, Jasonjbeer@scdsb.on.ca55057Teacher
Bennett, Elizabethebennett@scdsb.on.ca55283Teacher
Berube, Danielledberube@scdsb.on.ca55073Teacher
Bilton, Joejbilton@scdsb.on.ca55148Teacher
Boulton, Chriscboulton@scdsb.on.ca57005Teacher
Broley, Robrbroley@scdsb.on.ca55095Teacher
Burns, Donna-Maedmburns@scdsb.on.ca55350Teacher
Bushell, Danadbushell@scdsb.on.ca55141Teacher
Cain, Katiekcain@scdsb.on.ca55107Teacher
Callan, Russrcallan@scdsb.on.ca56007Teacher
Carl, Martinmcarl@scdsb.on.ca40897Teacher
Champagne, Raymondrchampagne@scdsb.on.ca​59476Teacher
Chase, Jeremyjchase@scdsb.on.ca55109Teacher
Chase-Nugent, Christinacchasenugent@scdsb.on.ca55823Teacher
Courchesne, Erinecourchesne@scdsb.on.ca55136Teacher
Court, Dougdocourt@scdsb.on.ca55139Teacher
Crawford, Leslielecrawford@scdsb.on.ca55239Teacher
Darlington, Bradbdarlington@scdsb.on.ca55240Teacher
Dawson, Erinedawson@scdsb.on.ca55241Teacher
Dominic, Elishaedominic@scdsb.on.ca57762Teacher
Dominic, Jeffjdominic@scdsb.on.ca
56619Teacher
Draper, Careycdraper@scdsb.on.ca55243Teacher
Fontaine, Tomtfontaine@scdsb.on.ca55246Teacher
Foreman, Lisalforeman@scdsb.on.ca55247Teacher
Gelinas, Marcmgelinas@scdsb.on.ca55248Teacher
Gillies, Lornalgillies@scdsb.on.ca55333Teacher
Gledhill, Ryanrgledhill@scdsb.on.ca55250Teacher
Goddard, Alisonasherman@scdsb.on.ca
55298Teacher
Goss, Michaelmgoss@scdsb.on.ca55251Teacher
Grace, Pattipgrace@scdsb.on.ca55252Teacher
Grigoriadis, Taratgrigoriadis@scdsb.on.ca55253Teacher
Hand, Darrendhand@scdsb.on.ca55254Teacher
Hare, Jenjrhare@scdsb.on.ca
59419Teacher
Hargreaves, Valerievhargreaves@scdsb.on.ca55255Teacher
Harmathy, Peterpharmathy@scdsb.on.ca55256Teacher
Harris, Chriscrharris@scdsb.on.caTeacher
Harvey, Rossrharvey@scdsb.on.ca55257Teacher
Hodgson, Lorilhodgson@scdsb.on.ca55258Teacher
Holla, Williamwholla@scdsb.on.ca55259Teacher
Hopper, Angelaahopper@scdsb.on.ca55260Teacher
Ierullo-Gerrior, Coriecierullogerrior@scdsb.on.ca55261Teacher
Jones, Allysonasjones@scdsb.on.ca55262Teacher
Kalbfleisch, Peterpkalbfleisch@scdsb.on.ca Teacher
Kelly, Estherekelly@scdsb.on.ca55263Teacher
Kennedy, Laurielakennedy@scdsb.on.ca55266Teacher
King, Joyjeking@scdsb.on.ca55102Teacher
Knott, Daviddknott@scdsb.on.ca55267Teacher
Kowalchuk, Paulapkowalchuk@scdsb.on.ca56287Teacher
Larmon, Staceyslarmon@scdsb.on.ca56407Teacher
Larose, Johnjlarose@scdsb.on.ca55269Teacher
Levene, Islayilevene@scdsb.on.ca57026Teacher
Lovell, Clintcrlovell@scdsb.on.ca55272Teacher
Macmillan, Dougdmacmillan@scdsb.on.ca55273Teacher
Malolepszy, Jenniferjmalelepszy@scdsb.on.ca56645Teacher
McClinchey, Shawnsmcclinchey@scdsb.on.ca55277Teacher
McLean, Jamesjmclean@scdsb.on.ca57194Teacher
Millette, Teenatmillette@scdsb.on.ca55560Teacher
Misener, Chrischmisener@scdsb.on.ca55281Teacher
Navarra, Rebeccabnavarra@scdsb.on.caTeacher
Oxley, Jeremyjoxley@scdsb.on.ca40862Teacher
Paemurd, Rosemaryrpaemurd@scdsb.on.ca55284Teacher
Pearsall, Craigcpearsall@scdsb.on.ca42288Teacher
Peck, Colleencpeck@scdsb.on.ca40900Teacher
Pereira, Bonniebpereira@scdsb.on.ca55213Teacher
Peverill, Lisalpeverill@scdsb.on.ca55289Teacher
Rallis, Mariannamrallis@scdsb.on.ca55290Teacher
Revelis, Mariamrevelis@scdsb.on.ca55203Teacher
Roberts, Wendywroberts@scdsb.on.ca55293Teacher
Robertson, Aprilarobertson@scdsb.on.ca55294Teacher
Robinson, Janejrobinson@scdsb.on.ca55295Teacher
Roth, Kristenkrroth@scdsb.on.ca56812Teacher
Scriver, Rayrscriver@scdsb.on.ca55504Teacher
Severn, Markmsevern@scdsb.on.ca55296Teacher
Shortreed, Sarahsshortreed@scdsb.on.ca55736Teacher
Silvester, Stephaniessilvester@scdsb.on.ca55299Teacher
Sooley, Erinesooley@scdsb.on.ca55300Teacher
Spiess, Ernieespiess@scdsb.on.ca55301Teacher
Stam, Vanessavstam@scdsb.on.ca40866Teacher
Stewart, Daviddcstewart@scdsb.on.ca57724Teacher
Stibbard, Sarahsstibbard@scdsb.on.ca59275Teacher
Strath, Carolyncstrath@scdsb.on.ca55304Teacher
Szentes, Cynthiacszentes@scdsb.on.ca55306Teacher
Thompson, Kristaklthompson@scdsb.on.ca57636Teacher
Tizzard, Quentinqtizzard@scdsb.on.ca55309Teacher
Trayling, Billbtrayling@scdsb.on.ca 55084Teacher
Vipond, Cameroncvipond@scdsb.on.ca55510Teacher
Webb, Scottswebb@scdsb.on.ca55311Teacher
Welch, Markmwelch@scdsb.on.ca55312Teacher
Williamson, Christinacwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca Teacher
Wilson, Ryanrwilson@scdsb.on.ca55316Teacher
Wilson, Tedtawilson@scdsb.on.ca55317Teacher
Young, Douglasdoyoung@scdsb.on.ca 59483Teacher
Beauregard, Trishtbeauregard@scdsb.on.ca55321EA
Hillyard, Peterphillyard@scdsb.on.ca56716EA
Jacobsen, Wernerwjacobsen@scdsb.on.ca58675EA
Kavaratzis, Catherineckavaratzis@scdsb.on.ca56158EA
Knapp, Mikemknapp@scdsb.on.ca55328EA
Lundy, Chrisclundy@scdsb.on.ca56808EA
Maloney, Lorettalmaloney@scdsb.on.ca55344EA
May, Clairecmay@scdsb.on.ca55389EA
McDonald, Anitaanmcdonald@scdsb.on.ca55391EA
Rae, Jaynejarae@scdsb.on.ca56588EA
Robinson, Christineclrobinson@scdsb.on.ca55394EA
Ruddock, Kathykruddock@scdsb.on.ca57840EA
Smart, Kerrykbsmart@scdsb.on.ca55396EA
Stone, Rhondarstone@scdsb.on.ca 55924EA
Wakeman, Martinamwakeman@scdsb.on.ca55237EA
Garrett, Erikaegarrett@scdsb.on.ca40895Guidance - Lead
Mcintyre, Pamelapmcintyre@scdsb.on.ca55292Guidance - Counsellor
Cryer, Sheilascryer@scdsb.on.ca40894Guidance - Secretary
Bowman, Katekkbowman@scdsb.on.ca40800Office - Reception
Briscoe, Amyalbriscoe@scdsb.on.ca40891Office - Attendance
Cole, Teresatcole@scdsb.on.ca40889Office Admin
Dunne-Lake, Lynetteldunne-lake@scdsb.on.ca40892Office - School Gen. Funds
Kell, Lynnlkell@scdsb.on.ca40890Office - Operations Asst.
Tulloch, Nancyntulloch@scdsb.on.ca40800Office Asst.