Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List

2021-2022 - Semester 1

​Administrative Staff

Name ​Position ​Office Extension ​Email
Mr. Jim Sammon
Mr. Harry StegengaVice-Principal (A-G)
Mrs. Brae MontgomeryVice-Principal (H-M)
Ms. Melony LappVice-Principal (N-Z)

Office Staff

NamePositionPhone ExtensionEmail
Ms. Andrea
Mrs. Amy BriscoeOperations
Ms. Kathleen MurphyOffice
Mrs. Tanya WilliamsonSenior Administrative
Mrs. Tanya HartOffice Assistant

Guidance, Student Success, Library and Support Staff

NamePositionOffice ExtensionVoicemail ExtensionEmail
Mr. Ted WilsonGuidance Counselor (surnames A-C)
Mrs. Leslie CrawfordGuidance Counselor (surnames D-J, R)
Ms. Erika GarrettGuidance Counselor (Dept. Chair, surnames K-Q)
Mrs. Rose PaemurdGuidance Counselor (surnames S-Z)
Ms. Stacey LarmonStudent Success
Mr. Tom FontaineTeacher-Librarian (Dept. Chair)
Denise Lynch LacroixSchool Social

Classroom Teachers

NameDepartment(s)Office ExtensionVoicemail ExtensionEmail
Mr. M. AlexanderBusiness
Mrs. Kristen BachFamily Studies/Social Science (Dept. Chair)
Mr. J. BeerCanadian & World
Mrs. Elizabeth BennettArts (Drama) - Dept.
Mr. Joe
Mrs. Sarah
Mrs. A BolenTechnology - Health
Mrs. E
Mr. Chris
Mr. Rob BroleyBusiness (Dept. Chair)
Mrs. Alexandra CallicragasScience, Special
Mr. R.
Mr. J. ChaseArts (Visual) - Dept.
Mrs. Christina Chase-NugentEnglish/Social
Mr. N. ChaykowskyPhysical and Health Education,
Ms. Jessica ChittickSocial Science, Family
Mme Erin
Mr. D. CourtEnglish, Special Education (SERT)
Ms. Andrea
Mr. Brad
Mrs. Erin DawsonEnglish (Dept. Chair), Social
Mrs. E.
Mr. Jeffrey
Mx. C. FeeMathematics
Ms. K. FergusonArts (Visual)
Mrs. Lorna GilliesEnglish (Asst. Dept. Chair), Arts (Music)
Ms. Katie GilmorPhysical Education
Mr. Mike
Mrs. Tara GrigoriadisCooperative Education (Dept. Chair)
Mr. Sven
Mr. D.
Ms. Val HargreavesMathematics/Physical and Health
Mr. P. HarmathyArts (Visual)
Mr. C.
Mrs. Lori HodgsonSpecial Education, ISP
Ms. C. IerulloSpecial Education, Learning Centre,
Ms. N. JolivetFrench
Mr. Peter KalbfleischPhysical and Health Education (Athletic Director)
Mrs. Joy KingEnglish, Spanish, Lead Literacy
Mr. David
Ms. Nicole KnudsenFamily
Mrs. Paula KowalchukArts (Music and Visual), Canadian & World
Mr. M. KucharskiCanadian & World Studies
Mr. J.
Mrs. Islay
Ms. Samantha LuscombeEnglish, Family
Mr. D.
Ms. J. MacMillianFamily
Mrs. Sarah
Mr. S. McClincheyTechnology and Computer Studies (Dept. Chair)
Mrs Joanne McLaurinSpecial Education, Drama40868
Mr. J.
Mr. C. MisenerPhysical and Health
Ms. A.
Mrs. Alicia Murphy
Mr. Maulik
Mr. C.
Ms. B.
Mrs Lisa PeverillMathematics (Dept. Chair)
Ms. M.
Mrs. Maria RevelisArts (Dance)
Miss. April
Mrs. Kristen
Ms. M.
Ms. Kathryn ScholzMathematics and Physical
Mr. M. SevernPhysical and Health Education (Dept. Chair)
Ms. Stephanie SilvesterSpecial Education Resource
Mme Erin SooleyLanguages (Dept. Chair)
Ms. Vanessa StamSpecial Education (Dept. Chair)
Mr. Dave StewartArts (Music), Computer
Mrs. Cindy SzentesCooperative
Ms. K ThomsonLife Skills and
Mr. Q.
Mrs. E TopaTechnological
Mr. B. TraylingCanadian & World Studies
Mr. Scott WebbCanadian & World Studies (Dept. Chair),
Ms. Christina WilliamsonCanadian & World Studies
Mr. R. WilsonCanadian & World

Educational Assistants

NameEmail Address
Ms. B.
Ms. T.
Ms. C.
Ms. Ally
Ms. R.
Ms. K.
Mr. C.
Mr. P.
Ms. L.
Ms. A.
Mrs. R.
Ms. J.
Ms. Christina
Ms. S.
Mrs. N.